A-
A+
MENU
MENU

How to mend a broken heart | Book Review | Sabine

Sabine is here with a short review of Rachael Johns ‘How to mend a broken heart’. It’s perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Monica McInerney.

Rachael Johns is also the bestselling, ABIA-winning author of The Patterson Girls and a number of other romance and women’s fiction books, including her recent bestseller, Something to Talk About. Rachael is currently Australia’s leading writer of contemporary relationship stories around women’s issues, a genre she has coined ‘life-lit’.

Rachael has finaled in a number of competitions, including the Australian Romance Readers Awards. Jilted (her first rural romance) won Favourite Australian Contemporary Romance in 2012, and The Patterson Girls won the 2016 Romance Writers of Australia RUBY Award and also the 2015 Australian Book Industry Award for General Fiction. She continually places in Booktopia’s Top 50 Aussie Authors poll.

Place Rachel’s titles on hold here.

Sign up to newsletter + be the
first to hear about new books, DVDs,
eBooks and much more...
Sign up to our newsletter

+ be the first to hear about new books,
DVDs, eBooks and much more...